Home | Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
You can now search on specific words (e.g. eczema)
to see what customers have to say on a particular subject.
 
I just placed my very first GMS order on Saturday just before noon & I had my soaps in my mailbox on Monday morning!!! They were perfectly packaged with a detailed invoice & a sweet note from Colter-your wonderful family is just above & beyond-I had the best experience placing my order also ☺ I am a nurse & couldn't wait to get my hands on the soap-literally-lol!! The hardest part was deciding which of the 7 soaps to try first-I chose OMH & it is heavenly!!! I am soooo happy & I will be using your soap as long as you continue to bless us with it ☺

debbie p

Added Mar 28, 2017

I came across this website searching for raw goat milk soap. I saw the reviews and thought I'd give it a try. I ordered the Purity and Charcoal soaps. My order came fast. I must say that I enjoyed using the Purity soap. My skin felt very soft. I haven't tried the Charcoal soap yet. I will leave a review for that next. But your products are quality and the presentation is awesome. Glad I found your website. Will be ordering more. Keep up the good work family!!

Laurie

Added Mar 9, 2017

Buying on line for the first time is hard when you've never previously used the product. I must say I was pleasantly surprised that a bar soap would really get my hair clean yet not dry out my scalp. I purchased the Purity Tea Tree Shampoo Soap and I will be a repeat customer. Also, the Purity Regular Soap is great on the skin. Would be nice if some of these Goat Milk Soaps came in an oval rounded corners shape for ease of handling. But do love your products.

Caroline

Added Mar 1, 2017

You guys are THE fastest order shippers EVER!!! We LOVE your products. My 18 yo daughter tells everyone about your soap! She has been using it exclusively for over a year now. So many people ask her about her skin. They are amazed at her age and how she rarely has skin issues even though they are very common at that age. She swears by your natural soap and the tea tree oil combination. She started making her own toner with witch hazel, tea tree oil, and vitamin C. Between that and your soap, she has had very few skin problems. Her face cleared up tremendously after she started using your tea tree oil soap and got rid of all the other junk she was using with chemicals in them. Thank you

Dianne

Added Feb 28, 2017

Words cannot explain how my skin felt after only one use of the Tea Tree Goat Milk Soap. I have Psoriasis and my skin can get very dry even after showering and moisturizing. I immediately felt a difference while showering with the GMS. I love this soap & I thank you guys so much! I'm a customer for life!

Shanikwa Lewis

Added Feb 26, 2017

I have suffered from Rosacea for over 2 1/2 years and I have tried everything from prescription drugs, lotions, soaps, and DIY experiments :( all with no help. I would break out with little puss pimples? they'd burn and would make my face RED and inflamed. Seriously it had stopped my life. I dreaded going out or meeting ppl because these puss pimples took days to dry out and left little scars .. I mean really it was embarrassing. I have never had any kind of acne or skin problems even as a teenager :( so to one day go from beautiful skin to RED inflamed problematic skin was life changing!! My last DIY brought me to try Organic Goat Milk on my face like a mask. Well to my surprise it helped with the redness and inflammation! The redness cleared up withing days so decided to research organic goat milk soap..came across your site and decided to purchase a sample pack of your soaps and started with the Tea Tree Soap AMAZING RESULTS.. within 2 day my skin has almost cleared up and back to normal.. I'm on day 6 and my skin is glowy and looking healthy. my coworkers noticed right away! I feel like my self again! I'm telling everybody about my experience and giving little samples away to my children and family! YOU PRODUCT HAS BROUGHT BACK BEAUTIFUL SKIN! I CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH! I will be ordering again soon! xoxo GlowGlow :) wish i could upload a pic of before and after.. Amazing results!! keep up the Goat Soap!!

Liz G

Added Feb 24, 2017

I never thought that I was sensitive to commercial soap, but years ago I started developing a rash. I thought it was a heat rash as it started in the summer. Soon it was year round. Just small little bumps that sometimes itched, but never went away. Then I tried GMS soap, and the bumps completely disappeared!! I'm never going back. Thanks Goat Milk Stuff!

Laural Hildebrand

Added Feb 23, 2017

We has a chance to do the kidding experience and what a wonderful time that we had. The family is awesome and their children know their goats and made are time their fun and a great learning experience. We did not see a birth, however we milked a goat, bottle feed babies and spent time just cuddling the babies. This is something that I would indeed do again. I almost forgot we bought their awesome products in the store. If you have made a visit to the farm you should.

Thank you amazing family for the great time.


Tammy Trecatin
(1965)


Added Feb 23, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, especially on my scalp, and used these products for four months before leaving a review in case I had any reactions. I am happy to say that I just placed another order and am probably a life-long customer.

I have not had a single negative reaction to the purity bar, unscented shampoo bar, unscented mango based lotion, unscented lip balm, or unscented deodorant. I am very happy with the results of these products. It took 2 weeks for my skin to adjust to the deodorant ant about 4 weeks for my hair to adjust to the shampoo bar. My hair looked very oily during the transition period, and I almost gave up. I am very glad I did not. My hair now looks great and I don't have to worry about developing scaly patches or sores on my scalp. Prior to the shampoo bar, I could never use the same shampoo/conditioner longer than a week or two.

These bars also last much longer than anything I have tried from the local farmers market. They cost a little more initially but I get much more bang for my buck.

The customer service is top notch. When they were able to save on shipping, those savings were forwarded to me, along with a handwritten note explaining what happened.

I highly recommend this family business and their unscented products. I look forward to the day I get brave enough to test out some of the scented versions.


Suzanne B.

Added Jan 30, 2017

My daughter and I really love your soap and all of your products!! So grateful that there is a family out there that makes these products. My daughter has developed Psonasis and she ordered your soap and it has actually helped her skin. There is a gentleman at our church we go to and his eyes where all red and watering and itching. I asked him what kind of soap he uses on his face, and he said Dial soap. I told him stop using that on your face and I told him about your soap and gave him one of your cards that come in the soap. I also gave him a sample of your soap, he said his daughter has skin problems so he is going to tell her about your soap. Thank you all so much for making this soap. God bless you all!

Janet Mitchell

Added Jan 27, 2017

NEWSLETTER
FARM TOUR
IN-STORE ONLY
FREE CATALOG
FAQS
ABOUT US
THE GOATS
TESTIMONIALS
FUNDRAISERS
WHOLESALE
GIFT CERTIFICATES
BLOG
PODCAST