Home | Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
You can now search on specific words (e.g. eczema)
to see what customers have to say on a particular subject.
 
There is a section on the NEA site that lists products that have earned their seal of acceptance. This is actually where I first learnt about Goats milk soap being useful for eczema sufferers. My first try with goats milk soap was actually one that was listed on the site and given its highest rating of 5 stars. It made my skin burn, in fact all the other brands of goats milk soaps that I've tried do irritate my skin to varying degrees. Any of the GMS soaps from the problem skin pack works fine for me.


Paulette

Added May 13, 2015

After trying almost every OTC thing available for eczema for my daughter (as well as a few prescriptions), I finally gave Goats Milk Soap a try after seeing a few reviews from other people who have tried it. Within a month of her using it, her skin looked so much better. We've been using it for over a year now and this is the only soap I will use for my daughter. I tell everyone about it when they comment how clear her skin looks now. And I also gift it to people who want to give it a try. My mom loves it. Thank you.

Nycholle N.

Added May 11, 2015

I have a 5 year old boy with eczema. It is terrible on his hands and wrists. We have struggled with it for years. Going back and forth between prescription steroid cream and really expensive over the counter creams. It never did much. His hands would crack and bleed and he would cry when he had to wash his hands because it stung. I was at my wits end and willing to try anything if it might help, so I ordered purity soap. Wow, it works wonders! His eczema is not cured, but it is exponentially better. No more cracking and bleeding. It doesn't sting his hands, so no more crying when he has to wash his hands (which is frequent since I am a nurse and strict about hand hygiene). I told my pediatrician about it and she is now recommending it to her eczema patients. I can't say enough about how much this has helped us. I also use the soap. I love how soft it leaves my skin feeling. I frequently give this soap as a gift and recommend it to all my friends.

Amy Tams

Added May 9, 2015

Your soaps, unscented shampoo, lotion sticks have made a HUGE difference to my skin, scalp and hair. I cannot begin to say enough good things about your products. Thanks so much to you and your goats! THE BEST products around! Anyone with skin conditions, sensitive skin and thinning hair should without hesitation give your products a try and experience the amazing difference.

Lisa

Added Apr 27, 2015

My son, now age 10, was diagnosed with psoriasis about 3 years ago after a strep throat infection was not treated. We had been using multiple steroid ointments and light treatments to help control the plaque. I learned of Goat Milk soap with tea tree and that it may me helpful for psoriasis or eczema. My son has used the soap for every bath for the past year and his psoriasis is almost completely gone! The steroid ointments controlled the plaque but never got rid of it. Once we started using the soap we have not needed any other type of treatments! Thank you for the incredible product you provide! God Bless you!

Janel Dorn

Added Apr 20, 2015

I am amazed after one use of the purity bar, no lotion needed, that bar left my skin so soft and silky, noticed first time, forgot to put lotion on , rushing to get to church, no lotion needed. I could not believe first use, thought it would leave me dry and film like feel, no it was wonderful, this was how I felt after first use. Going to spread the word goat milk purity bar, wow . Thank you

Roseann

Added Apr 20, 2015

As I have gotten older my skin has become very sensitive. I have tried different prescription creams and many different commercial lotions and soaps. My fingers were constantly covered with band-aids covering up my bleeding eczema. I was so embarrassed to show my hands in public. Within in days of using Purity and the unscented lotion my hands look wonderful!!! I couldn't be happier. I will forever be a Goat Milk Stuff customer!!!

Susan H.

Added Apr 17, 2015

Love Love Love your products! My daughter has eczema and the only soap that helps her skin is the Purity goat milk soap made by the Jonas family! Thank you all so much :)

Sandra MacKenzie

Added Apr 16, 2015

I was a skeptic.

I have eczema. I never realized that my soap made too much of a difference. I did notice a correlation between cheap, super fragranced soap and more expensive "moisturizing" soaps, but that was about it. Needless to say I was often spending too much on soap.

A friend of mine suggested going all natural and that goat milk soap really helped her skin. She was kind of hoity-toity so I didn't really take her seriously.

But as the winter wreaked havoc on my fragile skin I was willing to try anything.
AND THANK GOD I DID!

This soap is awesome! I started with a half bar of purity (still skeptical) and I somewhat noticed that my skin was just generally calmer.
What really did it for me was when I went on vacation and forgot it for 10 days. My skin reacted almost immediately. I changed nothing else about my skincare regiment, still tons of lotion, but I was definitely more itchy and irritated.

I have officially moved on to the full bar of OMH which is heavenly. I can't wait to try even more scents.

That's another great thing. I CAN ACTUALLY HAVE SCENTED SOAP WITHOUT IRRITATION!

It's great! I won't use any other soap from now on.

Everyone should definitely try it!!!


Chloe

Added Apr 12, 2015

I've had psoriasis for almost 10 years mainly on my scalp. Nothing has done what your shampoo bars have done for my scalp. My scalp is clear and has no sign of the psoriasis at all and I've been using the shampoo for 3 months! I love it and recommend it to anyone I meet with psoriasis and have even shared my bars too. Absolutely love Goat Milk Stuff!!!

Lisa Richardson

Added Apr 9, 2015

NEWSLETTER
FARM TOUR
IN-STORE ONLY
FREE CATALOG
FAQS
ABOUT US
THE GOATS
TESTIMONIALS
FUNDRAISERS
WHOLESALE
GIFT CERTIFICATES
BLOG
PODCAST